Program Committee (confirmed and growing)

  • Erman Acar, University of Mannheim, Germany
  • Marianna Bolognesi, VU University Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Elena Cabrio, Universit√©e Nice Sophia Antipolis, France
  • Maral Dadvar, Hochschule der Medien, Stuttgart, Germany
  • Aldo Gangemi, STLab, CNR, Italy
  • Anna Goy, University of Turin, Italy
  • Diego Magro, University of Turin, Italy
  • Marjorie McShane, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI), USA
  • Roser Morante, VU University Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Federico Nanni, University of Mannheim, Germany
  • Alessandro Oltramari, Bosch Research and Technology Center, Pittsburgh, USA
  • Alessandro Panunzi, University of Florence, Italy
  • Marco Rospocher, Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Italy
  • Marco Rovera, University of Turin, Italy
  • Lauro Snidaro, Universit√†egli Studi di Udine, Italy
  • Noortje Venhuizen, Saarland University, Germany
  • Ivan Vulic, University of Cambridge, UK

Organizing Committee

  • Valerio Basile, Inria, France
  • Tommaso Caselli, VU University Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Daniele Radicioni, University of Turin, Italy